Our team

Leadership & Management

Dr Ken Atkinson

Non-Executive Director

Jayne Bone

Operations and Finance Manager

Stephen Brown

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Hazel Claydon

Non-Executive Director

Dr Andrew Dickie

Clinical Director

Lynn Irwin

Clinical Operations Director

Shirley Moses

PCN Business and Development Manager

Dr Steve Wild

Associate Clinical Director

Jacqui Wilson

Clinical Services Manager

Iain Vokes-Tilley

Non-Executive Director